Nedgia Castilla-La Mancha will once again sponsor the FEDETO awards

  • The Gas Natural Fenosa distribution company in the region and the Toledo Federation of Business Leaders sign an agreement.
  • ATA members can benefit from this offer through the free number 900 10 18 16.

The Chairman of the Toledo Federation of Business Leaders, FEDETO CEOE-Cepyme, Ángel Nicolás, and the General Manager of Nedgia Castilla-La Mancha, Miguel Martín de Pinto, signed a contract earlier today under which the power company will be the only sponsor from the energy sector for the 22nd FEDETO Business Awards, to be presented on 30 November in the city.

The FEDETO Awards seek to reward those companies that, for various reasons, have stood out over the year in terms of various actions worthy of business recognition as they project their image and that of business leaders in general throughout society, underlining its value to society and the various institutions and authorities.

By signing this agreement, Nedgia Castilla-La Mancha is once again contributing to promoting social and cultural activities, while maintaining its commitment to development that goes beyond the business sphere by sponsoring a wide range of initiatives that generate high value for society in its areas of operations.

Presence of natural gas in Toledo

Nedgia Castilla-La Mancha, a subsidiary of Nedgia (formerly Gas Natural Distribución), has a distribution network stretching almost 1,700 kilometres and close on 74,000 supply points in 38 towns in Toledo. Regionally, it manages over 267,000 supply points in 78 municipalities and a distribution network of over 4,100 kilometres.

At present, Nedgia Castilla-La Mancha supplies to homes and business in Ajofrín, Alameda de la Sagra, Añover de Tajo, Bargas, Borox, Calera y Chozas, Cobeja, Cobisa, Consuegra, Esquivias, Fuensalida, Illescas, Madridejos, Magán, Mocejón, Mora, Nambroca, Noblejas, Numancia de la Sagra, Ocaña, Olías del Rey, Ontígola, Pantoja, Polán, Puebla de Almoradiel (La), Quintanar de la Orden, Seseña, Sonseca, Talavera de la Reina, Toledo, Torrijos, Valmojado, Villacañas, Villaluenga de la Sagra, Yébenes (Los), Yeles, Yuncler and Yuncos.